Gigs

Date Time Line up Price
Thu 22 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 Man With A Mission + Dream State Man With A Mission + Dream State £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Jun 6:00 PM £14.00 Wisdom In Chains + Ninebar + Pints + Misgivings + Firm Standing Law Wisdom In Chains + Ninebar + Pints + Misgivings + Firm Standing Law £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Jun 6:00 PM £10.00 Popes Of Chillitown + The Stiff Joints + King Punch + Call Me Malcolm Popes Of Chillitown + The Stiff Joints + King Punch + Call Me Malcolm £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 Jun 6:00 PM £20.00 Madball + Guilt Trip + Proven + Life Betrays Us Madball + Guilt Trip + Proven + Life Betrays Us £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jun 6:00 PM £15.00 Chris Holmes Mean Man + Alexa De Strange + Hammerjack Chris Holmes Mean Man + Alexa De Strange + Hammerjack £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Jul 7:00 PM Cancelled Matenrou Opera Matenrou Opera Cancelled Full Details
Fri 7 Jul 6:00 PM £20.00 The Dickies - Performing "The Incredible Shrinking Dickies" + BlatOidea The Dickies - Performing "The Incredible Shrinking Dickies" + BlatOidea £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Jul 6:00 PM £20.00 The Dickies - Performing "Dawn Of The Dickies" + Junior + Strange Planes The Dickies - Performing "Dawn Of The Dickies" + Junior + Strange Planes £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Jul 6:00 PM £25.00 Lee Aaron + Neuronspoiler + Neverworld Lee Aaron + Neuronspoiler + Neverworld £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Jul 7:00 PM £15.00 Toxik + Crowned Kings Toxik + Crowned Kings £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Jul 6:00 PM Cancelled Death By Stereo + Mr Shiraz Death By Stereo + Mr Shiraz Cancelled Full Details
Sat 22 Jul 6:00 PM £17.00 Prong + HARK Prong + HARK £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Jul 6:00 PM £13.00 Tengger Cavalry Tengger Cavalry £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Jul 7:00 PM £20.00 Sacred Reich Sacred Reich £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Jul 6:00 PM SOLD OUT August Burns Red - Day 1 - Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour + Napoleon August Burns Red - Day 1 - Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour + Napoleon SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Jul 7:00 PM £16.00 Arnocorps Arnocorps £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 31 Jul 7:00 PM £18.00 August Burns Red - Day 2 - Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour + Napoleon August Burns Red - Day 2 - Messengers 10 Year Anniversary Tour + Napoleon £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Aug 7:00 PM £18.00 The FU's + The Bollweevils The FU's + The Bollweevils £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Aug 7:00 PM £20.00 88 Fingers Louie + In Evil Hour + The Human Project + The Bitter-Town Hounds 88 Fingers Louie + In Evil Hour + The Human Project + The Bitter-Town Hounds £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Aug 6:00 PM £22.50 Scream + Sidekick + Miami Nice + Uppercut Scream + Sidekick + Miami Nice + Uppercut £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 4 Aug 6:00 PM £14.00 Richie Ramone + Massive Richie Ramone + Massive £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Aug 6:00 PM Cancelled BURN BURN Cancelled Full Details
Sun 6 Aug 6:00 PM Cancelled Zero Boys + Los Pepes Zero Boys + Los Pepes Cancelled Full Details
Mon 7 Aug 7:00 PM £18.00 Fang, Stalag 13 and KNOW Fang, Stalag 13 and KNOW £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Aug 7:00 PM £15.00 The Planet Smashers + Popes Of Chillitown + Faintest Idea + Last Edition The Planet Smashers + Popes Of Chillitown + Faintest Idea + Last Edition £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Aug 7:00 PM £15.00 Elder + King Buffalo + Sedulus Elder + King Buffalo + Sedulus £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Aug 6:00 PM £15.00 Whitechapel Whitechapel £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Aug 6:00 PM £20.00 Death Angel + Warbringer Death Angel + Warbringer £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Aug 6:00 PM £12.00 The Dreadnoughts The Dreadnoughts £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Aug 6:00 PM £18.00 Hepcat + Intensified + Easydread Hepcat + Intensified + Easydread £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 22 Aug 7:00 PM £15.00 Cryptopsy + Black Skies Burn + Beyond Grace Cryptopsy + Black Skies Burn + Beyond Grace £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Aug 5:30 PM £25.00 Junkyard, Spread Eagle and Shark Island + The Fiascos Junkyard, Spread Eagle and Shark Island + The Fiascos £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Aug 6:00 PM £15.00 CJ Ramone + The Isotopes CJ Ramone + The Isotopes £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 31 Aug 6:00 PM £20.00 Suffocation + Hammercult + Unfathomable Ruination + Lunatic Hooker Suffocation + Hammercult + Unfathomable Ruination + Lunatic Hooker £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 Sep 6:00 PM Cancelled Faster Pussycat Faster Pussycat Cancelled Full Details
Sat 2 Sep 6:00 PM £12.00 Diemonds + Forged In Black Diemonds + Forged In Black £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Sep 6:00 PM £15.00 Joey Cape (Lagwagon/Me First and the Gimme Gimmes/Scorpios) + featuring Zach Quinn (PEARS), Brian Wahlstrom (Scorpios/Gods Of Mount Olympus) and Donald Spence (Versus The World) Joey Cape (Lagwagon/Me First and the Gimme Gimmes/Scorpios) + featuring Zach Quinn (PEARS), Brian Wahlstrom (Scorpios/Gods Of Mount Olympus) and Donald Spence (Versus The World) £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Sep 7:00 PM £12.00 Voodoo Six Voodoo Six £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Sep 6:00 PM £10.00 101% Pantera + Megadeth UK + Callous Caligula 101% Pantera + Megadeth UK + Callous Caligula £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 Sep 7:00 PM £15.00 Serious Black Serious Black £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 Sep 6:00 PM £25.00 Phil Rudd Band (formerly of AC/DC) + Burnt Out Wreck + Reveal The Beast Phil Rudd Band (formerly of AC/DC) + Burnt Out Wreck + Reveal The Beast £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Sep 6:00 PM Cancelled The Cruxshadows The Cruxshadows Cancelled Full Details
Sat 16 Sep 6:00 PM £20.00 Ganxsta Zolee Ganxsta Zolee £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 Sep 6:30 PM £11.00 Trash Boat + Broadside + Homebound Trash Boat + Broadside + Homebound £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 26 Sep 7:00 PM £20.00 Evergrey Evergrey £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 Sep 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Waterparks + Chapel + The Bottom Line Waterparks + Chapel + The Bottom Line SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00 BlessTheFall BlessTheFall £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Oct 6:00 PM £22.00 Archgoat + Bolzer + Svartidaudi + Eggs Of Gomorrh Archgoat + Bolzer + Svartidaudi + Eggs Of Gomorrh £22.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Oct 6:00 PM £15.00 Stray From The Path Stray From The Path £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Oct 6:00 PM £12.00 In Hearts Wake + Gideon + Silent Screams In Hearts Wake + Gideon + Silent Screams £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Oct 7:00 PM Sold Out New Found Glory (playing ‘Nothing Gold Can Stay‘ & ‘Coming Home’ album) New Found Glory (playing ‘Nothing Gold Can Stay‘ & ‘Coming Home’ album) Sold Out Full Details
Sat 14 Oct 6:00 PM £18.00 Turbo, Nahemia and Dying Vision Turbo, Nahemia and Dying Vision £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Oct 7:00 PM £20.00 The Slackers + Popes Of Chillitown The Slackers + Popes Of Chillitown £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Oct 7:00 PM £20.00 The Slackers + New Town Kings The Slackers + New Town Kings £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Oct 6:00 PM £15.00 OST + FRONT + Fleisch OST + FRONT + Fleisch £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Oct 6:00 PM £17.00 Omnium Gatherum + Skálmöld + Stam1na Omnium Gatherum + Skálmöld + Stam1na £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Oct 6:00 PM £15.00 Akercocke + Hectate Enthroned + Kill For Company Akercocke + Hectate Enthroned + Kill For Company £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 Oct 6:00 PM £12.00 Power Quest + Death Valley Knights + NightMare World Power Quest + Death Valley Knights + NightMare World £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Nov 7:00 PM £16.00 Mutation Mutation £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Nov 6:00 PM £25.00 Eighteen Visions Eighteen Visions £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Nov 6:00 PM £15.00 Feastfest Day 2: The Mono Jacks + Eyedrops + Partizan Feastfest Day 2: The Mono Jacks + Eyedrops + Partizan £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Nov 6:00 PM £17.00 Feastfest Day 1: Urma + Moonlight Breakfast + Firma Feastfest Day 1: Urma + Moonlight Breakfast + Firma £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Nov 6:00 PM £20.00 Agnostic Front Agnostic Front £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Nov 6:00 PM £15.00 Textures Textures £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 20 Nov 7:00 PM £11.00 Jinjer + From Sorrow To Serenity + A Trust Unclean + Karybdis Jinjer + From Sorrow To Serenity + A Trust Unclean + Karybdis £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Nov 6:00 PM £10.00 OutRage Against The Machine OutRage Against The Machine £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Dec 6:00 PM £17.00 Lionheart and Airrace Lionheart and Airrace £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 4 Dec 7:00 PM £20.00 Electric Boys - Celebrating 25 Years Of Groovus Maximus! + Beth Blade & The Beautiful Disasters Electric Boys - Celebrating 25 Years Of Groovus Maximus! + Beth Blade & The Beautiful Disasters £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Dec 6:00 PM £13.50 Dope D.O.D. + Jungle Dynamite (DJ) + Catch Drella Dope D.O.D. + Jungle Dynamite (DJ) + Catch Drella £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Feb 7:00 PM £10.00 Esprit D'Air Esprit D'Air £10.00 Full Details Tickets