Gigs

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 29 Jan 7:00 PM £17.00 Inquisition + Archgoat + Ondskapt Inquisition + Archgoat + Ondskapt £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 6:30 PM SOLD OUT Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Native Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Native SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb 6:00 PM MOVED TO ELECTRIC BALLROOM Obituary + M:Pire Of Evil feat. Mantas (ex-Venom) + Dust Bolt + Rotting Repugnancy Obituary + M:Pire Of Evil feat. Mantas (ex-Venom) + Dust Bolt + Rotting Repugnancy MOVED TO ELECTRIC BALLROOM Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Feb 7:00 PM £11.00 Betraying The Martyrs + Polar + More Than A Thousand + Upon This Dawning Betraying The Martyrs + Polar + More Than A Thousand + Upon This Dawning £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 6:00 PM £17.50 Sick Of It All + Ninebar + Pay No Respect + Bun Dem Out Sick Of It All + Ninebar + Pay No Respect + Bun Dem Out £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 6:00 PM £17.50 Sick Of It All + Broken Teeth + Mind X Control + Control Sick Of It All + Broken Teeth + Mind X Control + Control £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb 7:00 PM £12.50 Wolf + Primitai Wolf + Primitai £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:00 PM Sold Out Mineral + SOLEMN SUN Mineral + SOLEMN SUN Sold Out Full Details
Sat 14 Feb 6:00 PM £12.00 JETTBLACK + Sons Of Icarus + LTNT JETTBLACK + Sons Of Icarus + LTNT £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Feb 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Feb 7:00 PM £12.00 Chelsea Grin and Veil Of Maya + Black Tongue + Oceans Ate Alaska Chelsea Grin and Veil Of Maya + Black Tongue + Oceans Ate Alaska £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 6:00 PM £20.00 Sodom + Divine Chaos Sodom + Divine Chaos £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Feb 6:00 PM £10.00 Knuckledust, Argy Bargy, Deadline and Filaments Knuckledust, Argy Bargy, Deadline and Filaments £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Feb 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Feb 6:00 PM £18.00 Marduk + Belphegor + Bliss Of Flesh + Ethereal Marduk + Belphegor + Bliss Of Flesh + Ethereal £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 6:00 PM moved to 27th January Ignite Ignite moved to 27th January Full Details
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM POSTPONED Fearless Vampire Killers Fearless Vampire Killers POSTPONED Full Details
Sat 28 Feb 6:00 PM £10.00 Glamour of the Kill + The Hype Theory + E Of E + Ashes Glamour of the Kill + The Hype Theory + E Of E + Ashes £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Mar 7:00 PM £18.00 Sanctuary Sanctuary £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 6:00 PM VENUE/DATE CHANGE Attila + Special Guests Attila + Special Guests VENUE/DATE CHANGE Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 6:00 PM £10.00 Guns 2 Roses + special guest Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (Guns N Roses) + Wasted Sinners + Chase The Ace Guns 2 Roses + special guest Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (Guns N Roses) + Wasted Sinners + Chase The Ace £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 6:00 PM £10.00 Night By Night and White Widdow + Degreed Night By Night and White Widdow + Degreed £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Mar 6:30 PM £16.00 Weedeater + Dead Existence + King Parrot + Tombstones + Opium Lord Weedeater + Dead Existence + King Parrot + Tombstones + Opium Lord £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Mar 7:00 PM £13.00 Philm feat. Dave Lombardo + The Fierce & The Dead and Anta + The Fierce & The Dead Philm feat. Dave Lombardo + The Fierce & The Dead and Anta + The Fierce & The Dead £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Mar 7:00 PM £12.00 Eclipse Eclipse £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 Fozzy + The Dirty Youth + Malrun + Reverted Fozzy + The Dirty Youth + Malrun + Reverted £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar 7:00 PM £20.00 Starz + feat. Joe. X. Dube, Richie Ranno and Micheal Lee Smith Starz + feat. Joe. X. Dube, Richie Ranno and Micheal Lee Smith £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 6:00 PM £12.00 Darkane Darkane £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Mar 5:00 PM £15.00 Terror + Knuckledust + Redemption Denied + Risk It! + Broken Teeth + Survival Terror + Knuckledust + Redemption Denied + Risk It! + Broken Teeth + Survival £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Mar 7:00 PM £12.00 SkyHarbor, Sleepmakeswaves and Tides From Nebula SkyHarbor, Sleepmakeswaves and Tides From Nebula £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Mar 7:00 PM £10.00 Sister + Mia Klose + Dead City Ruins Sister + Mia Klose + Dead City Ruins £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Mar 7:00 PM £5.00 TONE DEF TONE DEF £5.00 Full Details
Sat 21 Mar 6:00 PM £18.00 Vader + plus very special guests Hate Vader + plus very special guests Hate £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Mar 7:00 PM £12.00 Real Friends + Brawlers + Trash Boat + Six Time Champion Real Friends + Brawlers + Trash Boat + Six Time Champion £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Mar 7:00 PM £10.00 Smash Into Pieces Smash Into Pieces £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 Gun Gun £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Mar 7:00 PM £18.00 Devlin Devlin £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 6:00 PM £8.00 Fell Out Boy (Tribute Band) + Karate Jackson Fell Out Boy (Tribute Band) + Karate Jackson £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 6:00 PM £10.00 Evile Evile £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar 7:00 PM £17.00 Danny Vaughn and Dan Reed Danny Vaughn and Dan Reed £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Apr 7:00 PM £12.00 Majesty + Bloodbound + Evil Invaders Majesty + Bloodbound + Evil Invaders £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 6:00 PM £17.00 Moonspell Moonspell £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 6:00 PM £12.00 Obey The Brave + Malevolence + Napoleon + Kublai Khan Obey The Brave + Malevolence + Napoleon + Kublai Khan £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 6:00 PM Sold Out Modern Life Is War + Birds In Row + Terrible Feelings + Swan Song Modern Life Is War + Birds In Row + Terrible Feelings + Swan Song Sold Out Full Details
Thu 16 Apr 7:00 PM £13.00 Skeletonwitch Skeletonwitch £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 7:00 PM £9.00 Underside Underside £9.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr 6:00 PM £10.00 Kyshera + Gooding + Broken Chords + Warme Kyshera + Gooding + Broken Chords + Warme £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 7:00 PM £13.00 Igorrr vs Broken Note + Oxxo Xoox Igorrr vs Broken Note + Oxxo Xoox £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Apr 6:00 PM Moved Man Overboard Man Overboard Moved Full Details
Sat 25 Apr 12:00 PM £99.50 Desertfest 2015 Desertfest 2015 £99.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Apr 12:00 PM £99.50 Desertfest 2015 Desertfest 2015 £99.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Apr 12:00 PM Desertfest 2015 Desertfest 2015 Full Details
Tue 28 Apr 7:00 PM Sold Out Frnkiero And The Cellabration Frnkiero And The Cellabration Sold Out Full Details
Wed 29 Apr 7:00 PM Sold Out Atreyu Atreyu Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 7:00 PM £15.00 Frenzal Rhomb + Mike TV + Direct Hit + Maladroit Frenzal Rhomb + Mike TV + Direct Hit + Maladroit £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May 6:00 PM £18.00 Kyle Gass Band Kyle Gass Band £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 May 7:00 PM £12.00 Off With Their Heads Off With Their Heads £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 May 1:00 PM £38.00 Incineration Fest Incineration Fest £38.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 10 May 7:00 PM £14.00 Frnkiero And The Cellabration Frnkiero And The Cellabration £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 May 7:00 PM £15.00 Enuff Z’Nuff Enuff Z’Nuff £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May 7:00 PM £14.00 Torche + Sex Swing + Henry Blacker Torche + Sex Swing + Henry Blacker £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 12:00 PM £30.00 Camden Rocks Festival 2015 Camden Rocks Festival 2015 £30.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 11:00 PM £7.00 Adv. Camden Rocks Fest Afterparty Camden Rocks Fest Afterparty £7.00 Adv. Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 Electric Eel Shock + Bob Slayer & The Gaysha Girls + Atomic Suplex Electric Eel Shock + Bob Slayer & The Gaysha Girls + Atomic Suplex £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Jun 6:00 PM £15.00 The Psychedelic Warlords The Psychedelic Warlords £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Jul 7:00 PM £15.00 D.R.I. + Defcon Zero D.R.I. + Defcon Zero £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Aug 7:00 PM new date - 22nd Aug Eric Martin + Simon Kaviani + White Coast Rebels (acoustic) Eric Martin + Simon Kaviani + White Coast Rebels (acoustic) new date - 22nd Aug Full Details Tickets