Gigs

Date Time Line up Price
Fri 6 May 6:00 PM £12.50 Deadly Circus Fire + Awooga + Schemata Theory Deadly Circus Fire + Awooga + Schemata Theory £12.50 Full Details
Sat 7 May 6:00 PM £10.00 Cypher16 + In Search Of Sun + Khaidian + Behind Blue Eyes Cypher16 + In Search Of Sun + Khaidian + Behind Blue Eyes £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 May 7:00 PM £20.00 Metal Church + Bliksem + Distillator Metal Church + Bliksem + Distillator £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 May 7:00 PM £11.00 As It Is - Day 1 + Jule Vera + With Confidence As It Is - Day 1 + Jule Vera + With Confidence £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 May 6:00 PM SOLD OUT As It Is - Day 2 + Jule Vera + With Confidence As It Is - Day 2 + Jule Vera + With Confidence SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 May 6:00 PM £13.00 Oathbreaker + Steak Number Eight + VVOVNDS (ex members of Amenra) + Soul Grip Oathbreaker + Steak Number Eight + VVOVNDS (ex members of Amenra) + Soul Grip £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 May 7:00 PM £17.00 Dan Reed and Danny Vaughn - Sons Of Harmony Tour + Craig MacDonald Dan Reed and Danny Vaughn - Sons Of Harmony Tour + Craig MacDonald £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 May 6:00 PM £10.00 Chop Suey! (formerly VOAD - System Of A Down tribute) + Killswitch UK (Killswitch Engage tribute) + The Machine Rages On (Rage Against The Machine tribute) + The Sun Never Set Chop Suey! (formerly VOAD - System Of A Down tribute) + Killswitch UK (Killswitch Engage tribute) + The Machine Rages On (Rage Against The Machine tribute) + The Sun Never Set £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 May 6:30 PM £12.50 Dope D.O.D. + Virus Syndicate Dope D.O.D. + Virus Syndicate £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 May 7:00 PM £25.00 Pavlov's Dog Pavlov's Dog £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 May 7:00 PM £20.00 L.A. Guns + Oliver Dawson Saxon + KilliT + DJ Angel L.A. Guns + Oliver Dawson Saxon + KilliT + DJ Angel £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 May 6:00 PM £15.00 The Story So Far The Story So Far £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 May 6:00 PM £15.00 Blaze Bayley + Obzidian + Divine Chaos Blaze Bayley + Obzidian + Divine Chaos £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 May 9:00 PM £17.50 Breakcorps: live breakcore and electronic sets: Broken Note + Igorrr + Ruby My Dear + Shitwife + Raveyards Breakcorps: live breakcore and electronic sets: Broken Note + Igorrr + Ruby My Dear + Shitwife + Raveyards £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Jun 6:00 PM SOLD OUT Every Time I Die + Muck + Blood Youth Every Time I Die + Muck + Blood Youth SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Jun 12:00 PM £35.00 Camden Rocks Festival 2016: The Cribs + SIKTH + Young Guns + Billy Bragg + Carl Barat And The Jackals + Ginger Wildheart + Black Spiders + Zebrahead + INME + Glen Matlock of The Sex Pistols + Norma Jean + many more... Camden Rocks Festival 2016: The Cribs + SIKTH + Young Guns + Billy Bragg + Carl Barat And The Jackals + Ginger Wildheart + Black Spiders + Zebrahead + INME + Glen Matlock of The Sex Pistols + Norma Jean + many more... £35.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jun 7:00 PM £13.00 Perturbator + Dan Terminus Perturbator + Dan Terminus £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Jun 6:00 PM £11.50 Primitive Man + Sea Bastard + Slabdragger + King Goat Primitive Man + Sea Bastard + Slabdragger + King Goat £11.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Jun 7:00 PM £17.00 Municipal Waste + Dungeon Municipal Waste + Dungeon £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jun 6:30 PM £7.00 Cabin Boy Jumped Ship + On Hollow Ground + Far From History + Beyond Recall Cabin Boy Jumped Ship + On Hollow Ground + Far From History + Beyond Recall £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Jun 7:00 PM £15.00 Of The Wand And Moon Of The Wand And Moon £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Jun 7:00 PM £10.00 The Goddamn Gallows + Death Valley Surfers + Jo Carley & The Old Dry Skulls The Goddamn Gallows + Death Valley Surfers + Jo Carley & The Old Dry Skulls £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Jun 7:00 PM £13.00 Dopethrone + Gurt + Wizard Fight Dopethrone + Gurt + Wizard Fight £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 6 Jul 7:00 PM £12.00 Lionheart Lionheart £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Jul 7:00 PM £14.00 Sumac + Mamiffer + Janne Westerlund Sumac + Mamiffer + Janne Westerlund £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 Jul 7:00 PM £12.00 The Smith Street Band + Apologies, I Have None + WOAHNOWS The Smith Street Band + Apologies, I Have None + WOAHNOWS £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 14 Jul 7:00 PM £17.00 Armored Saint + Savage Messiah + Dendera Armored Saint + Savage Messiah + Dendera £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Jul 5:00 PM £13.00 Rosetta + The Black Heart Rebellion + North + Telepathy + The Ever Living Rosetta + The Black Heart Rebellion + North + Telepathy + The Ever Living £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Jul 6:00 PM £10.00 Raging Speedhorn + Stoneghost + By Any Means + Let Demons Run Raging Speedhorn + Stoneghost + By Any Means + Let Demons Run £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 27 Jul 7:00 PM £15.00 Eyehategod Eyehategod £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 28 Jul 7:00 PM £11.50 Honky + Desert Storm + Jonny Halifax & The Howling Truth Honky + Desert Storm + Jonny Halifax & The Howling Truth £11.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 31 Jul 7:00 PM £12.00 Blacklisted Blacklisted £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Aug 7:00 PM £22.50 FLAG + Hard Skin + Winnebago Deal FLAG + Hard Skin + Winnebago Deal £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Aug 7:00 PM £22.50 FLAG + very special guests A Wilhelm Scream + Channel3 FLAG + very special guests A Wilhelm Scream + Channel3 £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Aug 6:00 PM £12.00 Off With Their Heads + The Human Project + Yorkshire Rats Off With Their Heads + The Human Project + Yorkshire Rats £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Aug 7:00 PM £17.00 Street Dogs and The Adolescents + The Bar Stool Preachers Street Dogs and The Adolescents + The Bar Stool Preachers £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Aug 7:00 PM £15.00 Leftover Crack + In Evil Hour Leftover Crack + In Evil Hour £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Aug 6:00 PM £15.00 Big D And The Kids Table + Popes Of Chillitown + The Jellycats + Bullets With Blue Eyes Big D And The Kids Table + Popes Of Chillitown + The Jellycats + Bullets With Blue Eyes £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Aug 7:00 PM £20.00 Soilwork Soilwork £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Sep 6:00 PM £12.00 Power Quest Power Quest £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Sep 5:30 PM £10.00 Early Owl The Four Owls vs Virus Syndicate + Mr Woodnote & Lil Rhys + Bellatrix The Four Owls vs Virus Syndicate + Mr Woodnote & Lil Rhys + Bellatrix £10.00 Early Owl Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 Sep 7:00 PM £17.00 Mitch Malloy Mitch Malloy £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep 6:00 PM £21.00 Perkele + The Hotknives + The Filaments + Seaside Rebels Perkele + The Hotknives + The Filaments + Seaside Rebels £21.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep 6:00 PM £15.00 Akercocke Akercocke £15.00 Full Details
Sun 2 Oct 6:00 PM £13.50 Suicidal Angels + Skull Fist + Evil Invaders + Crisix Suicidal Angels + Skull Fist + Evil Invaders + Crisix £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 5:30 PM £20.00 Destruction + Flotsam & Jetsam + Enforcer and Wolf + Nervosa Destruction + Flotsam & Jetsam + Enforcer and Wolf + Nervosa £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00 Stream Of Passion - FINAL SHOW! + Awake By Design Stream Of Passion - FINAL SHOW! + Awake By Design £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct 6:30 PM £20.00 Fastloaders Fastloaders £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 6:30 PM £8.00 Down To Nothing + Break Away + Day Of Rights + Full Strength + Firm Standing Law Down To Nothing + Break Away + Day Of Rights + Full Strength + Firm Standing Law £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Oct 7:00 PM £17.00 Gun Gun £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 7 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00 Nails + Full Of Hell Nails + Full Of Hell £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 13 Nov 7:00 PM £18.00 Firewind (Special set, Special show!) Firewind (Special set, Special show!) £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Nov 6:00 PM £12.00 Mutant Monster + Touch My Secret Mutant Monster + Touch My Secret £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Nov 6:00 PM £18.00 Orphaned Land + Voodoo Kungfu + Imperial Age Orphaned Land + Voodoo Kungfu + Imperial Age £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Nov 6:30 PM £8.00 OutRage Against The Machine + Nirvana UK + Fake No More OutRage Against The Machine + Nirvana UK + Fake No More £8.00 Full Details Tickets