Gigs

Date Doors Line-up Price
Fri 18 Apr 6:00 PM £12.00 Kris Roe + Electric River + Ghouls + Veldts Kris Roe + Electric River + Ghouls + Veldts £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Apr 6:00 PM £15 Apoptygma Berzerk + DasKapital AG + Stereo Juggernaut Apoptygma Berzerk + DasKapital AG + Stereo Juggernaut £15 Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Apr 7:00 PM £15.00 Cheap Thrill featuring Jeff LaBar and Eric Brittingham (both Cinderella): Cheap Thrill + Shock Hazard + Dust Bowl Jokies + Earthprayer Cheap Thrill featuring Jeff LaBar and Eric Brittingham (both Cinderella): Cheap Thrill + Shock Hazard + Dust Bowl Jokies + Earthprayer £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 21 Apr 7:00 PM £12.50 Trollfest + Finsterforst + Cryptic Forest Trollfest + Finsterforst + Cryptic Forest £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Apr 7:00 PM £10.00 Listener + Apologies, I Have None Listener + Apologies, I Have None £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Apr 2:00 PM £25 Desertfest Desertfest £25 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Apr 2:00 PM £30 Desertfest Desertfest £30 Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Apr 1:00 PM £30 Desertfest Desertfest £30 Full Details Tickets
Mon 28 Apr 7:00 PM £12.00 Toxik + Savage Messiah + Shrapnel + RamRaid Toxik + Savage Messiah + Shrapnel + RamRaid £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Apr 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Funeral For A Friend + Cytota + Zoax Funeral For A Friend + Cytota + Zoax SOLD OUT Full Details
Fri 2 May 6:00 PM £15.00 The Psychedelic Warlords present "Captain Lockheed’s Mountain Grill" : The Psychedelic Warlords + Hoaxwind The Psychedelic Warlords present "Captain Lockheed’s Mountain Grill" : The Psychedelic Warlords + Hoaxwind £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 May 6:00 PM £15.00 The Godfathers + Witchdoktors The Godfathers + Witchdoktors £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 May 7:00 PM £10.00 Suburban Legends Suburban Legends £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 May 7:00 PM £12 Doomriders + Beastmilk + Herders Doomriders + Beastmilk + Herders £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 May 6:00 PM £12.00 Xandria + Stream Of Passion + Apparition Xandria + Stream Of Passion + Apparition £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 May 6:00 PM £15.00 MxPx + Bodyjar + The Murderburgers MxPx + Bodyjar + The Murderburgers £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 May 6:30 PM £12.00 Mustasch + Grifter + CB6 + Last Seen Wearing Mustasch + Grifter + CB6 + Last Seen Wearing £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 May 7:00 PM £10.00 Eclipse Eclipse £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 May 7:00 PM £7.00 Otd. New Band Night: Repair To Ruin + Alienchrist New Band Night: Repair To Ruin + Alienchrist £7.00 Otd. Full Details
Fri 16 May 7:00 PM SOLD OUT Pure Love + Pup Pure Love + Pup SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 May 11:00 PM £7.00 CLUB - Friday Night Detention: Djs CLUB - Friday Night Detention: Djs £7.00 Full Details
Sat 17 May 7:00 PM £18.00 Hemp Gru feat. Wilku, Bilon & Zary + Jongmen Hemp Gru feat. Wilku, Bilon & Zary + Jongmen £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 May 7:00 PM £10.00 The Last Vegas + Heartbreak Remedy The Last Vegas + Heartbreak Remedy £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 21 May 7:00 PM £12 Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls + Tom Hingley Band Miles Hunt & Erica Nockalls + Tom Hingley Band £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 May 6:00 PM £15.00 Fishbone + The Karma Party Fishbone + The Karma Party £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 May 6:00 PM £13.50 The Creepshow + Dick Dynamite and the Doppelgängers + Chubby La Touche & His Handsome Bums The Creepshow + Dick Dynamite and the Doppelgängers + Chubby La Touche & His Handsome Bums £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 25 May 7:00 PM £10.00 Eden's Curse + Tainted Nation + Dendera Eden's Curse + Tainted Nation + Dendera £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 27 May 7:00 PM £12.00 Wo Fat and Mothership + Bright Curse + Old Man Lizard Wo Fat and Mothership + Bright Curse + Old Man Lizard £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 May 7:00 PM £18.00 Reincidentes Reincidentes £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 May 12:00 PM £15.00 Early Bird Camden Rocks Festival: The Blackout amongst others Camden Rocks Festival: The Blackout amongst others £15.00 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Jun 7:00 PM £13.00 Manticora and Seven Kingdoms + Elfreya Manticora and Seven Kingdoms + Elfreya £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Jun 7:30 PM £15.00 Uplift Spice Uplift Spice £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 The Fleshtones + The DeRellas + Witchdoktors The Fleshtones + The DeRellas + Witchdoktors £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Jun 7:00 PM £7.50 The Fierce & The Dead and Anta + The Earls Of Mars + Trojan Horse The Fierce & The Dead and Anta + The Earls Of Mars + Trojan Horse £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Jun 6:30 PM £12.00 Bloody Hammers + Serpent Venom + Amulet + Victorian Whore Dogs Bloody Hammers + Serpent Venom + Amulet + Victorian Whore Dogs £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Jun 7:00 PM £15.00 Gilby Clarke + Shock ! Hazard + Ryan Roxie Gilby Clarke + Shock ! Hazard + Ryan Roxie £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Jun 7:00 PM £10.00 Electric Moon + ENOS + Derek Trotston + Elephant Tree Electric Moon + ENOS + Derek Trotston + Elephant Tree £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Jun 2:30 PM £12.00 OUCH MY GENERATOR: Witch Mountain + Gruppo Di Pawlowski + Tombstones + Necro Deathmort + Latitudes + Landskap + Barberos + Wolvon + Valfader OUCH MY GENERATOR: Witch Mountain + Gruppo Di Pawlowski + Tombstones + Necro Deathmort + Latitudes + Landskap + Barberos + Wolvon + Valfader £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Jun 7:00 PM £15.00 American Head Charge and Kill Devil Hill + Reverted American Head Charge and Kill Devil Hill + Reverted £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 Acid King + Black Moth + Pet The Preacher Acid King + Black Moth + Pet The Preacher £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Jun 6:00 PM CAMDEN CRAWL: RWD Djs + DJ Target + Krept & Konan + Traams + Pins + Paws + Girls Names CAMDEN CRAWL: RWD Djs + DJ Target + Krept & Konan + Traams + Pins + Paws + Girls Names Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Jun 6:00 PM CAMDEN CRAWL: Artrocker Djs + Wolf People + Black Moth + Johnny Foreigner + Slaves + God Damn + Gnarwolves CAMDEN CRAWL: Artrocker Djs + Wolf People + Black Moth + Johnny Foreigner + Slaves + God Damn + Gnarwolves Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Jun 7:00 PM £15.00 M.O.D. M.O.D. £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Jun 7:00 PM £20.00 Nile + Vicious Rumors + One Machine Nile + Vicious Rumors + One Machine £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Jun 7:00 PM £15.00 Angra + Stormborn Angra + Stormborn £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 Jun 7:00 PM £8 Dopethrone + Gurt + Undersmile + The Day Of Locusts Dopethrone + Gurt + Undersmile + The Day Of Locusts £8 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Jun 6:00 PM £12.00 Bl'ast + Menshevik Bl'ast + Menshevik £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 Boston Strangler + Waste Management + Peacebreakers + Violent Reaction + Die + Shrapnel Boston Strangler + Waste Management + Peacebreakers + Violent Reaction + Die + Shrapnel £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Jul 7:00 PM £12.00 Hundredth and Being As An Ocean + Rotting Out Hundredth and Being As An Ocean + Rotting Out £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 8 Jul 7:00 PM £22.50 The Winery Dogs The Winery Dogs £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 10 Jul 7:00 PM £15.00 The Slackers + New Town Kings The Slackers + New Town Kings £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Jul 6:00 PM £13.50 Boy Hits Car Boy Hits Car £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 Aug 6:00 PM £13.50 Arnocorps Arnocorps £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 Aug 6:00 PM £12.00 Turnstile + Angeldust + Below + Guidance Turnstile + Angeldust + Below + Guidance £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 Aug 6:00 PM £10.00 Sister Sin + Beggarz Fixx Sister Sin + Beggarz Fixx £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 10 Aug 7:00 PM £15.00 The Agonist The Agonist £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 Aug 6:00 PM £17.50 Biohazard + Arhythmia + Belligerence + Seethe Biohazard + Arhythmia + Belligerence + Seethe £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Aug 6:30 PM £15.00 My Ruin + Sanctorum + Neanderthal My Ruin + Sanctorum + Neanderthal £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 Aug 6:00 PM £12.00 Nicke Borg Nicke Borg £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 Aug 6:00 PM £13.00 Karma To Burn + Desert Storm + Sons of Alpha Centuari Karma To Burn + Desert Storm + Sons of Alpha Centuari £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Sep 6:00 PM £20.00 Hell On Earth 2014: The Acacia Strain + Unearth + Shadows Fall + War Of Ages Hell On Earth 2014: The Acacia Strain + Unearth + Shadows Fall + War Of Ages £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Sep 2:30 PM £6.50 FREAKS OF CULTURE: Inner Terrestrials + Bogus Gasman + Legend In Japan + Down Radio + Animal Noise + Shitwife + Headjam + Si Genaro + King Punch FREAKS OF CULTURE: Inner Terrestrials + Bogus Gasman + Legend In Japan + Down Radio + Animal Noise + Shitwife + Headjam + Si Genaro + King Punch £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Sep 6:30 PM £8.00 Cypher 16 Cypher 16 £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Sep 2:00 PM £10.00 Wrongstock: Leng T'che + The Rotted + Dripback + Karybdis + Oaf + Evil Scarecrow + Sidious + Saturnian + Sassy Kraimspree + Shrapnel Wrongstock: Leng T'che + The Rotted + Dripback + Karybdis + Oaf + Evil Scarecrow + Sidious + Saturnian + Sassy Kraimspree + Shrapnel £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Oct 7:00 PM £10.00 Attica Rage + Death Valley Knights Attica Rage + Death Valley Knights £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Oct 3:00 PM Ouch My Generator!: Oathbreaker + Coilguns + Bastions + Kruger + Bast + Telepathy + In The Hills Ouch My Generator!: Oathbreaker + Coilguns + Bastions + Kruger + Bast + Telepathy + In The Hills Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Oct 7:00 PM £12.00 The Pat McManus Band The Pat McManus Band £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00 Chimaira Chimaira £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Dec 6:30 PM £15.00 Lawnmower Deth + Savage Messiah + Evil Scarecrow + Bull Riff Stampede Lawnmower Deth + Savage Messiah + Evil Scarecrow + Bull Riff Stampede £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Your location:

Expires in
Extending...