Gigs

Date Doors Line up Price
Mon 2 Mar 6:00 PM £22.50 Death DTA + Abysmal Dawn + Loudblast Death DTA + Abysmal Dawn + Loudblast £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Mar 7:00 PM £18.00 Sanctuary + Monument + Metasoma Sanctuary + Monument + Metasoma £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 6:00 PM VENUE/DATE CHANGE Attila + Special Guests Attila + Special Guests VENUE/DATE CHANGE Full Details
Fri 6 Mar 6:00 PM £10.00 Guns 2 Roses + special guest Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (Guns N Roses) + Wasted Sinners + Chase The Ace Guns 2 Roses + special guest Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (Guns N Roses) + Wasted Sinners + Chase The Ace £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 6:00 PM £10.00 Night By Night and White Widdow + Degreed Night By Night and White Widdow + Degreed £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Mar 6:30 PM £16.00 Weedeater + Dead Existence + King Parrot + Tombstones + Opium Lord Weedeater + Dead Existence + King Parrot + Tombstones + Opium Lord £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Mar 7:00 PM £13.00 Philm feat. Dave Lombardo + The Fierce & The Dead + Mannheim + Yes Men Philm feat. Dave Lombardo + The Fierce & The Dead + Mannheim + Yes Men £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Mar 7:00 PM £12.00 Eclipse + Tainted Nation + Reach + Kinkade Eclipse + Tainted Nation + Reach + Kinkade £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 Fozzy + The Dirty Youth + Malrun + Reverted Fozzy + The Dirty Youth + Malrun + Reverted £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Mar 7:00 PM £20.00 Starz + feat. Joe. X. Dube, Richie Ranno and Micheal Lee Smith + Leaf Hound + Kinkade Starz + feat. Joe. X. Dube, Richie Ranno and Micheal Lee Smith + Leaf Hound + Kinkade £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 6:00 PM £12.00 Darkane + Sleep Inertia Darkane + Sleep Inertia £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Mar 5:00 PM £15.00 Terror + Knuckledust + Redemption Denied + Risk It! + Broken Teeth + Survival Terror + Knuckledust + Redemption Denied + Risk It! + Broken Teeth + Survival £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Mar 7:00 PM £12.00 SkyHarbor, Sleepmakeswaves and Tides From Nebula SkyHarbor, Sleepmakeswaves and Tides From Nebula £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Mar 7:00 PM £10.00 Sister + Mia Klose + Dead City Ruins + Lazarus Sister + Mia Klose + Dead City Ruins + Lazarus £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Mar 7:00 PM £5.00 TONE DEF TONE DEF £5.00 Full Details
Fri 20 Mar 7:00 PM £6.00 New Band Night: Raising Jupiter + The Makarov Scheme New Band Night: Raising Jupiter + The Makarov Scheme £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar 6:00 PM £18.00 Vader + plus very special guests Hate Vader + plus very special guests Hate £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Mar 7:00 PM Sold Out Real Friends + Brawlers + Trash Boat + Six Time Champion Real Friends + Brawlers + Trash Boat + Six Time Champion Sold Out Full Details
Mon 23 Mar 7:00 PM £10.00 Smash Into Pieces Smash Into Pieces £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 Gun + The Wild Lies Gun + The Wild Lies £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 6:00 PM £8.00 Fell Out Boy (Tribute Band) + The Afterparty + Hunter Kill Hunter + Dirt Fell Out Boy (Tribute Band) + The Afterparty + Hunter Kill Hunter + Dirt £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 6:00 PM £10.00 Evile + Lay Siege Evile + Lay Siege £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 11:00 PM £5.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £5.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Tue 31 Mar 7:00 PM £17.00 Danny Vaughn and Dan Reed Danny Vaughn and Dan Reed £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Apr 7:00 PM £12.00 Majesty + Bloodbound + Evil Invaders Majesty + Bloodbound + Evil Invaders £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 6:00 PM £17.00 Moonspell + Lacrimas Profundere Moonspell + Lacrimas Profundere £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Apr 7:00 PM £6.00 New Band Night: Calligram New Band Night: Calligram £6.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Apr 6:00 PM £12.00 Obey The Brave + Malevolence + Napoleon + Kublai Khan Obey The Brave + Malevolence + Napoleon + Kublai Khan £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 6:00 PM Sold Out Modern Life Is War + Birds In Row + Terrible Feelings + Swan Song Modern Life Is War + Birds In Row + Terrible Feelings + Swan Song Sold Out Full Details
Thu 16 Apr 7:00 PM £13.00 Skeletonwitch + Goatwhore + Mortals Skeletonwitch + Goatwhore + Mortals £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 7:00 PM £9.00 Underside Underside £9.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr 6:00 PM £10.00 Kyshera + Gooding + Broken Chords + Warme Kyshera + Gooding + Broken Chords + Warme £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Apr 7:00 PM £13.00 Igorrr vs Broken Note + Oxxo Xoox + Necro Deathmort Igorrr vs Broken Note + Oxxo Xoox + Necro Deathmort £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Apr 12:00 PM £99.50 Desertfest 2015 Desertfest 2015 £99.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Apr 6:00 PM Moved Man Overboard Man Overboard Moved Full Details
Sat 25 Apr 12:00 PM £99.50 Desertfest 2015 Desertfest 2015 £99.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 26 Apr 12:00 PM £99.50 Desertfest 2015 Desertfest 2015 £99.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Apr 7:00 PM Sold Out Frnkiero And The Cellabration Frnkiero And The Cellabration Sold Out Full Details
Wed 29 Apr 7:00 PM Sold Out Atreyu Atreyu Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 7:00 PM £15.00 Frenzal Rhomb + Mike TV + Direct Hit + Maladroit Frenzal Rhomb + Mike TV + Direct Hit + Maladroit £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May 6:00 PM £18.00 Kyle Gass Band Kyle Gass Band £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 May 7:00 PM £12.00 Off With Their Heads + Vanilla Pod + Epic Problem Off With Their Heads + Vanilla Pod + Epic Problem £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 8 May 7:00 PM £10.00 Fearless Vampire Killers + Annisokay + Myth City Fearless Vampire Killers + Annisokay + Myth City £10.00 Full Details
Sat 9 May 1:00 PM £38.00 Incineration Fest Incineration Fest £38.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 10 May 7:00 PM £14.00 Frnkiero And The Cellabration Frnkiero And The Cellabration £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 May 7:00 PM £15.00 Enuff Z’Nuff Enuff Z’Nuff £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May 7:00 PM £14.00 Torche + Sex Swing + Henry Blacker Torche + Sex Swing + Henry Blacker £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 May 2:00 PM £15.00 Ouch My Generator!: special guests to be announced soon! + Groan + Castle + Egypt + Slabdragger + Tombstones + Gurt + Slab Ouch My Generator!: special guests to be announced soon! + Groan + Castle + Egypt + Slabdragger + Tombstones + Gurt + Slab £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 12:00 PM £30.00 Camden Rocks Festival 2015 Camden Rocks Festival 2015 £30.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 11:00 PM £7.00 Adv. Camden Rocks Fest Afterparty Camden Rocks Fest Afterparty £7.00 Adv. Full Details Tickets
Tue 9 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 Danava and Spiders + plus very special guests Danava and Spiders + plus very special guests £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 Electric Eel Shock + Bob Slayer & The Gaysha Girls + Atomic Suplex Electric Eel Shock + Bob Slayer & The Gaysha Girls + Atomic Suplex £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Jun 6:00 PM £15.00 The Psychedelic Warlords The Psychedelic Warlords £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 16 Jun 7:00 PM £12.50 Metz + Bad Breeding Metz + Bad Breeding £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 Coffins + Grey Widow + Opium Lord Coffins + Grey Widow + Opium Lord £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 23 Jun 7:00 PM £22.50 Exodus Exodus £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 24 Jun 7:00 PM £22.50 Exodus Exodus £22.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 25 Jun 7:00 PM £12.00 D.O.A. D.O.A. £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Jul 7:00 PM £17.50 Biohazard Biohazard £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Jul 6:00 PM £15.00 Terrorizer L.A. and Iron Reagan Terrorizer L.A. and Iron Reagan £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Jul 7:00 PM £15.00 D.R.I. + Defcon Zero D.R.I. + Defcon Zero £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 28 Jul 7:00 PM £17.00 Tyketto Tyketto £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Aug 7:00 PM £13.50 All Out War + Nine Bar All Out War + Nine Bar £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Aug 7:00 PM new date - 22nd Aug Eric Martin + Simon Kaviani + White Coast Rebels (acoustic) Eric Martin + Simon Kaviani + White Coast Rebels (acoustic) new date - 22nd Aug Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 6:00 PM £17.50 Uglier Than They Used To Be: Ugly Kid Joe Uglier Than They Used To Be: Ugly Kid Joe £17.50 Full Details Tickets