Gigs

Date Time Line up Price
Fri 2 Sep 6:00 PM £15.00 Anaal Nathrakh + Voices + The Infernal Sea Anaal Nathrakh + Voices + The Infernal Sea £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep 5:30 PM £11.50 Minsk + Kowloon Walled City + Bossk + Wren Minsk + Kowloon Walled City + Bossk + Wren £11.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 Sep 7:00 PM £25.00 Ida Nielsen + Mister Susan + The Dyr Sister Ida Nielsen + Mister Susan + The Dyr Sister £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Sep 7:30 PM £10.00 Pixelbitch: electro and retro gaming club: Mixhell (feat. Igor Cavalera) + Leevil + Swaggertron Pixelbitch: electro and retro gaming club: Mixhell (feat. Igor Cavalera) + Leevil + Swaggertron £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Sep 6:00 PM £15.00 Earthtone9 + Dorje + Hammer of the Gods Earthtone9 + Dorje + Hammer of the Gods £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Sep 6:00 PM £12.00 Power Quest + Shrapnel + Primitai Power Quest + Shrapnel + Primitai £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Sep 7:00 PM £13.00 Dopethrone + Gurt + Limb + Wizard Fight Dopethrone + Gurt + Limb + Wizard Fight £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 Sep 7:00 PM £8.00 KilliT + New Device + Piston KilliT + New Device + Piston £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Sep 7:30 PM £10.00 Pixelbitch: electro and retro gaming club: Dance With The Dead + Lebrock Pixelbitch: electro and retro gaming club: Dance With The Dead + Lebrock £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Sep 6:00 PM £17.50 Ruts DC + Dept S Ruts DC + Dept S £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Sep 5:30 PM £15.00 The Four Owls vs Virus Syndicate + Mr Woodnote & Lil Rhys + Bellatrix The Four Owls vs Virus Syndicate + Mr Woodnote & Lil Rhys + Bellatrix £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 18 Sep 7:00 PM £17.00 Mitch Malloy + Kaato + Departed Mitch Malloy + Kaato + Departed £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Sep 6:00 PM £15.00 Grim Reaper - Album Launch Show + Neuronspoiler + The Darker my Horizon Grim Reaper - Album Launch Show + Neuronspoiler + The Darker my Horizon £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep 6:00 PM £21.00 Perkele + The Hotknives + The Filaments + Seaside Rebels Perkele + The Hotknives + The Filaments + Seaside Rebels £21.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Sep 9:00 PM £2.00 / £8.00 Misfit Third Birthday: MiSFiT 3rd Birthday feat. Angie Taylor + Surreal + LegoLas Misfit Third Birthday: MiSFiT 3rd Birthday feat. Angie Taylor + Surreal + LegoLas £2.00 / £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep 6:00 PM £15.00 Akercocke + The King Is Blind + Talanas Akercocke + The King Is Blind + Talanas £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 Sep 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct 6:00 PM £15.00 Chris Holmes (ex W.A.S.P.) + very special guests Overworld + Silk Road + The End Of Grace Chris Holmes (ex W.A.S.P.) + very special guests Overworld + Silk Road + The End Of Grace £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Oct 6:00 PM £13.50 Suicidal Angels + Skull Fist + Evil Invaders + Crisix Suicidal Angels + Skull Fist + Evil Invaders + Crisix £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 3 Oct 6:00 PM £16.00 Equilibrium + Heidevolk + Finsterforst Equilibrium + Heidevolk + Finsterforst £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 5 Oct 7:00 PM £12.00 Dave Evans (first vocalist of AC/DC - pre-Bon Scott) and Band + Porn Queen + Kane'd + 7th Circle Dave Evans (first vocalist of AC/DC - pre-Bon Scott) and Band + Porn Queen + Kane'd + 7th Circle £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00 Banco de Gaia + Animat Banco de Gaia + Animat £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 5:30 PM £20.00 Destruction + Flotsam & Jetsam + Enforcer + Nervosa Destruction + Flotsam & Jetsam + Enforcer + Nervosa £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 6:00 PM £20.00 Death In June + Fire & Ice Death In June + Fire & Ice £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Oct 7:00 PM £13.00 Elder + Cough + Steak Elder + Cough + Steak £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Oct 7:00 PM £12.00 Subrosa + Darkher + Smallman + Sumer Subrosa + Darkher + Smallman + Sumer £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Oct 7:00 PM £20.00 Band-Maid Band-Maid £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00 Stream Of Passion - FINAL SHOW! + Pythia + Awake By Design Stream Of Passion - FINAL SHOW! + Pythia + Awake By Design £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct 6:30 PM £20.00 Ninja Musicology Live: Fastloaders Ninja Musicology Live: Fastloaders £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Oct 7:00 PM £25.00 Banned From Utopia Banned From Utopia £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Oct 7:00 PM £20.00 Dark Funeral + Krisiun + Deserted Fear Dark Funeral + Krisiun + Deserted Fear £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 19 Oct 7:00 PM £16.00 Weedeater + Apey & The Pea Weedeater + Apey & The Pea £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 6:30 PM £8.00 Down To Nothing + Break Away + Day Of Rights + Full Strength + Firm Standing Law Down To Nothing + Break Away + Day Of Rights + Full Strength + Firm Standing Law £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Oct 7:00 PM £17.00 Gun Gun £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Oct 6:00 PM Cancelled Yashin and Vampires Everywhere + Firstborn + Tonight We Fall + Solace In Nightmares Yashin and Vampires Everywhere + Firstborn + Tonight We Fall + Solace In Nightmares Cancelled Full Details
Mon 24 Oct 7:00 PM £16.50 Pain + The Vision Bleak Pain + The Vision Bleak £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Oct 7:00 PM £18.00 Kampfar and Vreid Kampfar and Vreid £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Oct 6:00 PM £15.00 Nasty + Malevolence + Aversions Crown + Sand + Vitja Nasty + Malevolence + Aversions Crown + Sand + Vitja £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Oct 7:00 PM £13.50 For Today For Today £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 6:00 PM £12.00 Kill II This Kill II This £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 6:00 PM £8.00 Fort Hope Fort Hope £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Oct 2:00 PM £10.00 FVK - Farewell Matinee Show + ZOAX FVK - Farewell Matinee Show + ZOAX £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Oct 7:00 PM Sold Out FVK - Farewell Show + ZOAX + AshesToAngels FVK - Farewell Show + ZOAX + AshesToAngels Sold Out Full Details
Wed 2 Nov 7:00 PM £10.00 Dendera + Mindwars (feat. member of Holy Terror) Dendera + Mindwars (feat. member of Holy Terror) £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00 Hatesphere + Deep In Hate + Kause 4 Konflikt Hatesphere + Deep In Hate + Kause 4 Konflikt £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 5 Nov 6:00 PM £12.00 Chelsea + plus very special guests Ed Banger & The Nosebleeds + The Weird Things Chelsea + plus very special guests Ed Banger & The Nosebleeds + The Weird Things £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 9 Nov 7:00 PM £12.00 The Last Vegas + Alexa De Strange + Circa Never The Last Vegas + Alexa De Strange + Circa Never £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 12 Nov 6:00 PM Cancelled Capdown Capdown Cancelled Full Details
Sun 13 Nov 7:00 PM £12.00 The Vintage Caravan + Dead Lord + Colour Of Noise + Landskap The Vintage Caravan + Dead Lord + Colour Of Noise + Landskap £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 16 Nov 7:00 PM £13.50 Dance Gavin Dance + Good Tiger + Jonny Craig and Kurt Travis Dance Gavin Dance + Good Tiger + Jonny Craig and Kurt Travis £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Nov 6:00 PM £20.00 Entombed AD and Voivod + Lord Dying Entombed AD and Voivod + Lord Dying £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Nov 6:00 PM £12.00 Mutant Monster + Touch My Secret Mutant Monster + Touch My Secret £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Nov 6:00 PM £17.00 The Slackers + The Bar Stool Preachers The Slackers + The Bar Stool Preachers £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Nov 6:00 PM £18.00 Orphaned Land + Voodoo Kungfu + Imperial Age + Crisálida Orphaned Land + Voodoo Kungfu + Imperial Age + Crisálida £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Nov 7:00 PM £10.00 ROAM + Like Pacific + Columbus ROAM + Like Pacific + Columbus £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Nov 6:30 PM £8.00 OutRage Against The Machine + Nirvana UK + Fake No More OutRage Against The Machine + Nirvana UK + Fake No More £8.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Nov 5:00 PM £20.00 Booze & Glory + Lion's Law + Bad Co. Project + Gundog Booze & Glory + Lion's Law + Bad Co. Project + Gundog £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 27 Nov 7:00 PM £10.00 Eden's Curse + C.O.P. UK + Evolve Eden's Curse + C.O.P. UK + Evolve £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 29 Nov 7:00 PM £14.00 Richie Ramone + KLAMMER Richie Ramone + KLAMMER £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 30 Nov 7:00 PM £8.50 Muncie Girls Muncie Girls £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Dec 7:00 PM £10.00 Vega Vega £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Dec 6:00 PM £20.00 Shining and Taake - 20th Anniversary Show Shining and Taake - 20th Anniversary Show £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 5 Dec 7:00 PM £15.00 Lords Of Black + Fury Lords Of Black + Fury £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 6 Dec 7:00 PM £16.00 Counterparts and Expire + Landscapes + Knocked Loose + Renounced Counterparts and Expire + Landscapes + Knocked Loose + Renounced £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 5:30 PM £13.00 Celeste + Hemelbestormer + Izah Celeste + Hemelbestormer + Izah £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Jan 6:00 PM £13.50 Devil You Know + Westfield Massacre + Wearing Scars + Brutai Devil You Know + Westfield Massacre + Wearing Scars + Brutai £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Jan 6:30 PM £15.00 Candlebox Candlebox £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Feb 6:00 PM £17.00 SOTO + Vanadine SOTO + Vanadine £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Feb 7:00 PM £18.00 Firewind (Special set, Special show!) + Manimal + Scar Of The Sun Firewind (Special set, Special show!) + Manimal + Scar Of The Sun £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Mar 6:00 PM £15.00 Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate + Bulletproof Rose + Emperors Of The Wasteland Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate + Bulletproof Rose + Emperors Of The Wasteland £15.00 Full Details Tickets