Gigs

Date Time Line up Price
Sat 10 Dec 6:00 PM £12.00 Hacktivist + Zoax + Bad Sign Hacktivist + Zoax + Bad Sign £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Dec 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 11 Dec 6:00 PM £10.00 Popes Of Chillitown + The Foamers + Counting Coins + Karl Phillips & The NGF Rejects Popes Of Chillitown + The Foamers + Counting Coins + Karl Phillips & The NGF Rejects £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 12 Dec 7:00 PM £20.00 Moonspell - Day 1 + Der Weg Einer Freiheit + Volker Moonspell - Day 1 + Der Weg Einer Freiheit + Volker £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 13 Dec 7:00 PM £20.00 Moonspell - Day 2 + Der Weg Einer Freiheit + Volker Moonspell - Day 2 + Der Weg Einer Freiheit + Volker £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 14 Dec 7:00 PM £12.00 Sister + Noise Pollution + Generation Graveyard Sister + Noise Pollution + Generation Graveyard £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 15 Dec 7:00 PM £17.50 Sheer Terror + Injury Time + Who Cares? + Crown Court Sheer Terror + Injury Time + Who Cares? + Crown Court £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Dec 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Blackout Club: Blackout £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 4:00 PM £16.00 Celeste and Vampillia + VMO (Violent Music Orchestra) + Hemelbestormer + Izah + Opium Lord Celeste and Vampillia + VMO (Violent Music Orchestra) + Hemelbestormer + Izah + Opium Lord £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 Dec 11:00 PM £5 G List Club: Camden Rocks Club Club: Camden Rocks Club £5 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Dec 9:00 PM £15.00 Early Bird Camden Rocks New Years Eve Bonanza feat. Carl Barat of The Libertines Camden Rocks New Years Eve Bonanza feat. Carl Barat of The Libertines £15.00 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Jan 6:00 PM £17.00 Rome + Evi Vine + Naevus Rome + Evi Vine + Naevus £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Jan 7:00 PM £13.00 Mirrors For Psychic Warfare (feat. Scott Kelly/Neurosis) + Sanford Parker + Snow Burial Mirrors For Psychic Warfare (feat. Scott Kelly/Neurosis) + Sanford Parker + Snow Burial £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Jan 7:00 PM £15.00 Fleshgod Apocalypse + Carach Angren + Nightland Fleshgod Apocalypse + Carach Angren + Nightland £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Jan 6:00 PM £15.50 Oathbreaker + Svalbard + Grave Lines + Barque Oathbreaker + Svalbard + Grave Lines + Barque £15.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Jan 6:00 PM £13.50 Devil You Know + ONI + Wearing Scars + Brutai Devil You Know + ONI + Wearing Scars + Brutai £13.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Jan 7:00 PM £15.00 Crazy Town + Ill Dose + The Wax Lyrical Sound Crazy Town + Ill Dose + The Wax Lyrical Sound £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Jan 7:00 PM £15.00 Nashville Pussy + Fitches Nashville Pussy + Fitches £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 26 Jan 7:00 PM £16.00 Carpenter Brut + Raveyards Carpenter Brut + Raveyards £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Jan 6:30 PM £15.00 Candlebox Candlebox £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Jan 6:00 PM £12.00 Evil Blizzard + The Fierce & The Dead + Taman Shud Evil Blizzard + The Fierce & The Dead + Taman Shud £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 29 Jan 7:00 PM £15.00 Leftover Crack + In Evil Hour + The Foamers Leftover Crack + In Evil Hour + The Foamers £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 30 Jan 7:00 PM £15.00 Leftover Crack + Faintest Idea + Pints + Rotten Foxes Leftover Crack + Faintest Idea + Pints + Rotten Foxes £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Feb 7:00 PM £12.00 Year Of The Goat + The Order Of Israfel + Tombstones Year Of The Goat + The Order Of Israfel + Tombstones £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Feb 6:00 PM £12.50 Seaway + WSTR + The Gospel Youth Seaway + WSTR + The Gospel Youth £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Feb 7:00 PM £15.00 Doyle + Generation Graveyard Doyle + Generation Graveyard £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Feb 6:30 PM £12.00 Cymbals Eat Guitars Cymbals Eat Guitars £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Feb 6:00 PM £15.00 ALVIN és a Mókusok + AURÓRA + No Last Page ALVIN és a Mókusok + AURÓRA + No Last Page £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 13 Feb 7:00 PM £14.00 Marco Mendoza + Silent Thieves Marco Mendoza + Silent Thieves £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Feb 7:00 PM £16.00 Danger + Evestus + Mechanical Vein Danger + Evestus + Mechanical Vein £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Feb 6:00 PM £17.00 SOTO + Vanadine + Bigfoot SOTO + Vanadine + Bigfoot £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Feb 6:00 PM £15.00 Demented Are Go Demented Are Go £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Feb 7:00 PM £18.00 Firewind (Special set, Special show!) + Manimal + Scar Of The Sun Firewind (Special set, Special show!) + Manimal + Scar Of The Sun £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 21 Feb 7:00 PM £12.00 Nothington Nothington £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Feb 7:00 PM £12.00 Wormrot + The Afternoon Gentlemen + The Atrocity Exhibit + Dysteria Wormrot + The Afternoon Gentlemen + The Atrocity Exhibit + Dysteria £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Feb 6:00 PM £11.00 With Confidence With Confidence £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Feb 6:00 PM £12.00 TNS Records Tour 2017: Wonk Unit + Faintest Idea + Roughneck Riot + Revenge of the Psychotronic Man TNS Records Tour 2017: Wonk Unit + Faintest Idea + Roughneck Riot + Revenge of the Psychotronic Man £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 1 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 Ghoul + Lunatic Hooker Ghoul + Lunatic Hooker £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Mar 6:30 PM £14.50 Wednesday 13 - Undead Unplugged + Bourbon Crow Wednesday 13 - Undead Unplugged + Bourbon Crow £14.50 Full Details Tickets
Mon 6 Mar 7:00 PM £17.00 Bang Tango + Last Great Dreamers Bang Tango + Last Great Dreamers £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Mar 6:00 PM £15.00 Maiden United Maiden United £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 19 Mar 6:00 PM £15.00 Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate + Emperors Of The Wasteland + Knock Out Kaine Jizzy Pearl/Love/Hate + Emperors Of The Wasteland + Knock Out Kaine £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Mar 6:00 PM £15.00 Asphyx + Decrepid + Nahemia Asphyx + Decrepid + Nahemia £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 29 Mar 7:00 PM £17.00 Enuff Z’Nuff + The Darker my Horizon Enuff Z’Nuff + The Darker my Horizon £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Mar 6:00 PM £20.00 Primordial + Fen + Crom Dubh Primordial + Fen + Crom Dubh £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Apr 6:00 PM £10.00 Chop Suey! (System Of A Down tribute) + Killswitch UK (Killswitch Engage tribute) Chop Suey! (System Of A Down tribute) + Killswitch UK (Killswitch Engage tribute) £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Apr 6:00 PM £16.50 Grand Magus Grand Magus £16.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Apr 6:00 PM £15.00 Acid Reign + Shrapnel + Solitary Acid Reign + Shrapnel + Solitary £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 12 Apr 7:00 PM £20.00 Nekromantix Nekromantix £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Apr 6:00 PM £15.00 Revenge + Necromaniac + Spearhead Revenge + Necromaniac + Spearhead £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Apr 7:00 PM £14.00 Persefone + Poem Persefone + Poem £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Apr 7:00 PM £13.00 Zeal & Ardor + Pryapisme Zeal & Ardor + Pryapisme £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Apr 6:00 PM £15.00 Headspace Headspace £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Apr 6:00 PM £18.00 Strike Anywhere and Belvedere + Petrol Girls + Bear Trade Strike Anywhere and Belvedere + Petrol Girls + Bear Trade £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Apr 7:00 PM £15.00 Counterfeit Counterfeit £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Apr 1:00 PM £100 Desertfest (Day 1) Desertfest (Day 1) £100 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Apr 1:00 PM £100 Desertfest (Day 2) Desertfest (Day 2) £100 Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Apr 1:00 PM £100 Desertfest (Day 3) Desertfest (Day 3) £100 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 May 6:00 PM £15.00 The Dirty Strangers w/ Brian James of The Damned + DJ Paul Chukles The Dirty Strangers w/ Brian James of The Damned + DJ Paul Chukles £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 May 7:00 PM £13.00 Belzebong + Dopelord + Weedpecker + Major Kong Belzebong + Dopelord + Weedpecker + Major Kong £13.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 May 7:00 PM £14.00 Nifelheim + Funeral Throne Nifelheim + Funeral Throne £14.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 May 6:00 PM £25.00 Phil Rudd Band (formerly of AC/DC) Phil Rudd Band (formerly of AC/DC) £25.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 16 Sep 6:00 PM £19.00 The Cruxshadows The Cruxshadows £19.00 Full Details Tickets