Gigs

Date Doors Line up Price
Sat 29 Nov 7:00 PM £18.00 O.S.T.R and DJ Haem O.S.T.R and DJ Haem £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Nov 11:00 PM £4.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £4.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Mon 1 Dec 6:00 PM £18.00 Deicide + Svart Crown + Sawthis Deicide + Svart Crown + Sawthis £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec 7:00 PM £12.00 Audrey Horne + '77 + Pet The Preacher Audrey Horne + '77 + Pet The Preacher £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 7:00 PM £10.00 I The Breather + Shoot The Girl First + Novelists I The Breather + Shoot The Girl First + Novelists £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 6:30 PM Sold Out Gnarwolves + Prawn + Public Domain Gnarwolves + Prawn + Public Domain Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 11:00 PM £4.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £4.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 Dec 6:00 PM £20.00 Death In June + Die Weisse Rose + Naevus + Miro Snjedr - Herr Lounge Corps Death In June + Die Weisse Rose + Naevus + Miro Snjedr - Herr Lounge Corps £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 8 Dec 7:00 PM £12.00 Zu + The Physics House Band + The Earls Of Mars + Pohl Zu + The Physics House Band + The Earls Of Mars + Pohl £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 Dec 7:00 PM £10.00 Steak Number Eight + Wallace Vanborn + Anta + Memory Of Elephants Steak Number Eight + Wallace Vanborn + Anta + Memory Of Elephants £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Dec 7:00 PM £15.00 Mr Big Singer - Eric Martin + Simon Kaviani + White Coast Rebels (acoustic) Mr Big Singer - Eric Martin + Simon Kaviani + White Coast Rebels (acoustic) £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Dec 6:00 PM £15.00 Lawnmower Deth + Savage Messiah + Evil Scarecrow + Bull Riff Stampede Lawnmower Deth + Savage Messiah + Evil Scarecrow + Bull Riff Stampede £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 Dec 11:00 PM £4.00 G List Camden Rocks Club feat. Andy Cairns of Therapy Camden Rocks Club feat. Andy Cairns of Therapy £4.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sun 14 Dec 6:00 PM £16.00 Aborted + Origin + Exhumed + Miasmal Aborted + Origin + Exhumed + Miasmal £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 18 Dec 7:00 PM £15.00 The Psychedelic Warlords The Psychedelic Warlords £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 Dec 7:00 PM £10.00 Four Wheel Drive + Lawless Four Wheel Drive + Lawless £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Dec 5:00 PM £10.00 Christmas Under-The-World: T-Alan + The Human Project + Clay Pigeon + The Jellycats + Mr Shiraz + Bar Stool Preachers + Gone And Lost It Christmas Under-The-World: T-Alan + The Human Project + Clay Pigeon + The Jellycats + Mr Shiraz + Bar Stool Preachers + Gone And Lost It £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 Dec 11:00 PM £4.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £4.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Dec 11:00 PM £4.00 G List Camden Rocks Club Camden Rocks Club £4.00 G List Full Details Tickets
Mon 19 Jan 7:00 PM £12.00 Within The Ruins and I Declare War + Aversions Crown + Acrania Within The Ruins and I Declare War + Aversions Crown + Acrania £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 29 Jan 7:00 PM £17.00 Inquisition + Archgoat + Ondskapt + Blackdeath Inquisition + Archgoat + Ondskapt + Blackdeath £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 6:30 PM £10.00 Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Native Pianos Become The Teeth + Silver Snakes + Talons + New Native £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb 6:00 PM £20.00 Obituary + M:Pire Of Evil feat. Mantas (ex-Venom) + Dust Bolt + Rotting Repugnancy Obituary + M:Pire Of Evil feat. Mantas (ex-Venom) + Dust Bolt + Rotting Repugnancy £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 2 Feb 7:00 PM £11.00 Betraying The Martyrs + Texas In July + Upon This Dawning + Make Them Suffer Betraying The Martyrs + Texas In July + Upon This Dawning + Make Them Suffer £11.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Feb 6:00 PM £17.50 Sick Of It All + Pay No Respect Sick Of It All + Pay No Respect £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 8 Feb 7:00 PM £12.50 Wolf Wolf £12.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 7:00 PM £15.00 Mineral Mineral £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Feb 7:00 PM £12.00 Chelsea Grin and Veil Of Maya Chelsea Grin and Veil Of Maya £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 6:00 PM £20.00 Sodom + Divine Chaos Sodom + Divine Chaos £20.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Feb 6:00 PM £10.00 Knuckledust, Argy Bargy, Deadline and Filaments Knuckledust, Argy Bargy, Deadline and Filaments £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 7:00 PM £10.00 Fearless Vampire Killers Fearless Vampire Killers £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 7:00 PM £10.00 Glamour of the Kill Glamour of the Kill £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 3 Mar 7:00 PM £18.00 Sanctuary Sanctuary £18.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 6:00 PM VENUE/DATE CHANGE Attila + Special Guests Attila + Special Guests VENUE/DATE CHANGE Full Details
Sun 8 Mar 6:30 PM £16.00 Weedeater + Dead Existence + Tombstones + Opium Lord Weedeater + Dead Existence + Tombstones + Opium Lord £16.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 10 Mar 7:00 PM £12.00 Eclipse Eclipse £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 Fozzy + The Dirty Youth Fozzy + The Dirty Youth £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Mar 6:00 PM £12.00 Darkane Darkane £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Mar 7:00 PM £12.00 SleepMakesWaves, SkyHarbor and Tides From Nebula SleepMakesWaves, SkyHarbor and Tides From Nebula £12.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 17 Mar 7:00 PM £10.00 Sister Sister £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Mar 7:00 PM £10.00 Smash Into Pieces Smash Into Pieces £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Tue 24 Mar 7:00 PM £15.00 Gun Gun £15.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 6:00 PM £10.00 Evile Evile £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 6:00 PM £17.00 Moonspell Moonspell £17.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 6:00 PM SOLD OUT Modern Life Is War Modern Life Is War SOLD OUT Full Details
Sat 18 Apr 6:00 PM £10.00 Kyshera + Gooding + Broken Chords + Warme Kyshera + Gooding + Broken Chords + Warme £10.00 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Apr 6:00 PM Moved Man Overboard Man Overboard Moved Full Details
Fri 22 May 7:00 PM £14.00 Torche + Part Chimp + Henry Blacker Torche + Part Chimp + Henry Blacker £14.00 Full Details Tickets